My Own World Is My Dashboard Where I Have Fun With A Border Collie

I Live In A Rather Beautiful Small Space With A Dog Who Loves Frisbees . I write , rest, and play with the dog who is great therapy . We have learned to play Frisbee Anywhere . He’s my therapy dog,not officially but in every other way. I continue to have Thank You’s for my video of Animal Rhymes Are Learning Times. Any child that hears it loves it. Moreover the parents love it. I am very honored to be in people’s houses entertaining and reading to the children.

About cherryrn

On the good side of 60 . Going on 50 years of experiences to share. MS survivor . Hospice RN Woman, Wife , Mother, Friend. Creativity needs expressed more and more. Curious always
This entry was posted in bedtime story, Border Collies, Entertainment, free , freebie, reading. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

