Merry Christmas To All, Love from me, Happy Holidays

Merry Christmas . In this beautiful wide world we need more love expressed. This is my Christmas prayer. I love Christmas. Happy Holidays to all . Today the smell of peanut butter cookies fills the house. The dog is sniffing my cupboard for his presents. I spend time in my favorite places with my family . The pink tree twinkles. A Christmas Story will be on tonight for the family to watch . Tradition, nothing like it feels better during the holidays. Then I do my best to watch Midnight Mass , but I drift off to sleep.Just like my Mother did. My MS doesn’t stop me from the joy of the holiday and the sharing of my thoughts. It may keep me at my own home, but where else would you rather be.

Mike Rowe Next to my tree.

About cherryrn

On the good side of 60 . Going on 50 years of experiences to share. MS survivor . Hospice RN Woman, Wife , Mother, Friend. Creativity needs expressed more and more. Curious always
Aside | This entry was posted in Border Collies, Entertainment, free , freebie, reading, rhymes, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

